October TBR ๐Ÿ“š

Better late than never. So much has been going on the past couple of weeks, I have not had the time to write much on here. But I will do better, I promise! ๐Ÿ˜‰

For this month I plan to read the following books. Since Uni starts again on October 17th, I am not actually sure if I can make it, but I have been in a reading slump for the past couple of months.

51JX3zbRjuL._SX320_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

Library of Souls by Ransom Riggs

I ย have started this book a couple of weeks ago, but since everything has been quite stressful, I only read the first 20 pages or something. I love the first two books in this series and I really, really, want to finish the third before going to the movies to see the film.

Who else is excited for the movie???

 

 

23482780-2

The Queen of the Tearling by Erika Johansen

This book has been on my TBR for MONTHS. I bought it in January thinking I would get to read it during spring break.

 

There were so many good reviews about this book, I don’t know how I have managed to let it lay on my shelf for so long.

 

 

 

 

23482857.jpgDragonfly in Amber by Diana Gabaldon

Another book I have started and not yet finished. I absolutely loved the first book, but I had a hard time getting into this story. I hope the story line gets better throughout the book, because really would love to finish it.

 

 

 

 

13450398.jpg

Pretty Girl-13 by Liz Coley

I feel like this thriller would be the perfect book to curl up with on a could autumn night. The story sounds intense and it has been a while since I have last read a psychological thriller.

 

 

 

 

 

What do you want to read this month? I would love to hear from you!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

