“Don’t tell me the moon is shining; show me the glint of light on broken glass.”- Anton Chekhov #NaNoWriMo Day 2

nanowrimo_2016_webbanner_participantHello everybody!

It is day 2 of NaNoWriMo! And I am still on track (so proud of myself 😝). The quote represents my struggles today. Show don’t tell. Or: try to find as many synonyms for one and the same activity. I wrote for at least 3 hours today and spent at least one third of the time on multiple dictionaries looking up new words.

Give me new ideas to describe fear! 😩
Anyways. Today’s stats:

Today’s word count: 1988

Total word count: 3663

⌚️Time: approximately 3 h

🎶 Song of the day: Bohemian Rhapsody – Queen

You can find my NaNoWriMo Profile here!

See you after the next chapter! 📖

One thought on ““Don’t tell me the moon is shining; show me the glint of light on broken glass.”- Anton Chekhov #NaNoWriMo Day 2

Leave a Reply

