“You fail only if you stop writing”- Ray Bradbury #NaNoWriMo Day 4

nanowrimo_2016_webbanner_participantHello fellow crazy people!

Today it finally hit me. I had no idea what to write, how to write, and in general why I should continue this story. Every great idea I had ever had for this story, just didn’t add up with the current direction the story was going. To avoid admitting I have been defeated, I started cleaning everything in my room.

And I mean everything (have you ever cleaned a  lampshade? Or cleaned the inside of your water heater? You really should.) By no means is this post supposed to show you what places of your flat should be cleaned, but that is all I did today. Oh yeah and I watched a billion youtube videos of writers successfully hitting their NaNoWriMo-Target. This is all just turning into a rant about everything.

Oh and the weirdest thing happened today: I also went to go grocery shopping with two friends and we were walking down the frozen foods section. We hear a loud clang behind me and a nail polish fell onto the floor. Where did it come from? Neither I nor my friend who was walking in front of me touched anything. Anyway, now I have freaking BLACK nailpolish on my jeans!

Hope your day was going better!
Good night ❤︎

One thought on ““You fail only if you stop writing”- Ray Bradbury #NaNoWriMo Day 4

Leave a Reply

