“The desire to write grows with writing” -Desiderius Erasmus #NaNoWriMo Day 6


Happy Sunday!
Today is the big day: I hit 10k! I went to a write-in in my town today.

It was lovely! We were three people, and we wrote and talked for about 5 hours. (Obviously we mostly talked ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜)

10k also means, that I am up to date with my word count again. A minor dancing party happened at the cafe after that.๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป

 

It was so inspiring to see such great people come together, write together, drink coffee together and discuss their stories. I have so many great ideas again for the stories and I canโ€™t wait for next week.

If you are doing NaNoWriMo I would definitely advise you to check if there is a local write-in happening somewhere close to you!
Todays Word Count: 2286 (New Highscore!)

Total Word Count: 10167

Song of the day: Itโ€™s Quiet Uptown by Kelly Clarkson (from The Hamilton Mixtape)

Add me as a buddy for NaNoWriMoย here!
I hope your day was good and you could enjoy your sunday a bit.
Good night!๐Ÿ˜˜

3 thoughts on ““The desire to write grows with writing” -Desiderius Erasmus #NaNoWriMo Day 6

    1. It’s not about talent, it’s about the practice. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I have never written a book before this November and I don’t think my story is very good. But I do hope that with time I will learn to write better! ๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

